Tea with Mrs B · Uncategorized

Blog Tour – Tea with Mrs B: Esther Campion

Welcome to Tea with Mrs B, an author interview series. Here to share a pot of tea and to chat about her brand new book, The House of Second Chances, is Esther Campion. Esther Campion is from Cork, Ireland and currently lives in north-west Tasmania. She attended North Presentation Secondary School in Cork and has degrees… Continue reading Blog Tour – Tea with Mrs B: Esther Campion

#aww2019 · 2019 Reviews · Australian · blog tour · contemporary fiction · Ireland · new release

Blog Tour Review: The House of Second Chances by Esther Campion

Title: The House of Second Chances Author: Esther Campion Published: February 12th 2019 Publisher: Hachette Australia Pages: 400 Genres: Fiction, Contemporary RRP: $29.99 Rating: 3.5 stars Can a house heal heartache? From coastal Australia to the rugged beauty of Ireland, an enchanting novel of starting over, in the tradition of Maeve Binchy and Monica McInerney Their grandmother’s stone cottage was always a welcome retreat in… Continue reading Blog Tour Review: The House of Second Chances by Esther Campion