2020 Reviews · contemporary fiction · mystery · new release · suspense · thriller

New Release Book Review: The Half Sister by Sandie Jones

Title: The Half Sister Author: Sandie Jones Published: May 26th 2020 Publisher: Pan Macmillan Pages: 400 Genres:  Fiction, Crime, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller RRP: $29.99 Rating: 4 stars The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth’s The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances’ The Daughter. Her arrival will ruin everything Kate and Lauren. Sisters… Continue reading New Release Book Review: The Half Sister by Sandie Jones