2022 Reviews · Adult · contemporary fiction · modern romance · new release · Read along

New Release Book Review: Bad Girl Reputation by Elle Kennedy

Title: Bad Girl Reputation Author: Elle Kennedy Published: October 4th 2022 Publisher: Hachette Australia Pages: 320 Genres: Fiction, Adult, Romance RRP: $22.99 Rating: 3 stars The second book in New York Times bestselling author Elle Kennedy’s addictive and romantic Avalon Bay series Return to Avalon Bay in this sexy second chance story about two exes who can’t stay away from each other . . .… Continue reading New Release Book Review: Bad Girl Reputation by Elle Kennedy

Advertisement

2022 Reviews · contemporary fiction · new release · Read along · Tandem Collective Readalong

New Release Book Review: Marshmallow by Victoria Hannan

Title: Marshmallow Author: Victoria Hannan Published: August 31st 2022 Publisher: Hachette Australia Pages: 320 Genres: Fiction, Contemporary RRP: $29.99 Rating: 3.5 stars A year ago the house had been full of life, of noise, of love. Now there were long stretches of silence that settled between them like a fog so dense it made it hard to see a way out, made it… Continue reading New Release Book Review: Marshmallow by Victoria Hannan

2022 Reviews · contemporary fiction · new release · romance · Tandem Collective Readalong

New Release Book Review: Here for the Right Reasons by Jodi McAlister

Title: Here for the Right Reasons Author: Jodi McAlister Published: July 6th 2022 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Pages: 336 Genres: Fiction, Contemporary, Romance RRP: $19.99 Rating: 3.5 stars A hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy that examines how the unlikeliest of loves can bloom in – well, the most likely of places. Perfect for fans of The Hating Game and The Spanish Love Deception. When Cece James… Continue reading New Release Book Review: Here for the Right Reasons by Jodi McAlister