#aww2019 · 2019 Reviews · Adventure · Africa · contemporary fiction · new release · thriller

New Release Book Review: Cry of the Firebird by T.M. Clark

Title: Cry of the Firebird Author: T.M. Clark Published: November 18th 2019 Publisher: Mira – AU Pages: 352 Genres:  Fiction, Contemporary, Thriller RRP: $29.99 Rating: 4.5 stars In the badlands of Africa, a resourceful doctor fights to save her patients’ lives. Australian thriller writer T.M. Clark returns with a vivid, action-packed adventure in the tradition of Wilbur Smith.… Continue reading New Release Book Review: Cry of the Firebird by T.M. Clark

#aww2019 · 2019 Reviews · Adventure · Africa · contemporary fiction · suspense

Book Review: Nature of the Lion by T.M. Clark

Title: Nature of the Lion Author: T.M. Clark Published: November 19th 2018 Publisher: Harlequin  – Mira AU Pages: 352 Genres:  Fiction, Contemporary RRP: $29.99 Rating: 4.5 stars An all-new vivid, action-packed adventure across the African landscape in the tradition of Tony Park and Wilbur Smith, from Australian thriller writer, T.M. Clark. Hiding from the law, they never expected to be caught in the crosshairs… Continue reading Book Review: Nature of the Lion by T.M. Clark