#aww2021 · 2021 Reviews · contemporary fiction · new release · romance

New Release Book Review: Starting from Scratch by Penelope Janu

Title: Starting from Scratch Author: Penelope Janu Published: January 6th 2021 Publisher: Mira – AU Pages: 400 Genres:  Fiction, Contemporary, Romance RRP: $29.99 Rating: 4 stars For readers of Karly Lane and Tricia Stringer…misunderstandings and injured pride stand in the way of true love in this charming rural romance from an award-winning and much-loved author. ‘Penelope Janu’s fresh, bright, funny new twist on… Continue reading New Release Book Review: Starting from Scratch by Penelope Janu

A Tea break with Mrs B · Interview

A Tea Break with Mrs B: Penelope Janu

It is a pleasure to welcome Penelope Janu to my blog, Mrs B’s Book Reviews for A Tea Break with Mrs B, a author interview series. To help celebrate the release of Starting From Scratch we sat down for a chat. Thanks Penelope! What is your drink of choice as we sit down for a chat about your new book?… Continue reading A Tea Break with Mrs B: Penelope Janu