2020 Pop Sugar Reading Challenge · 2020 Reviews · contemporary fiction · domestic · suspense · thriller

POPSUGAR READING CHALLENGE 2020: The Other Woman by Sandie Jones

Today I am marking off my twenty ninth #29th checkpoint category for the POPSUGAR READING CHALLENGE 2020 with: The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances’s The Girlfriend and B A Paris’s Behind Closed Doors. There’s nothing that this mother wouldn’t do for her son . . .… Continue reading POPSUGAR READING CHALLENGE 2020: The Other Woman by Sandie Jones

2020 Reviews · contemporary fiction · mystery · new release · suspense · thriller

New Release Book Review: The Half Sister by Sandie Jones

Title: The Half Sister Author: Sandie Jones Published: May 26th 2020 Publisher: Pan Macmillan Pages: 400 Genres:  Fiction, Crime, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller RRP: $29.99 Rating: 4 stars The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth’s The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances’ The Daughter. Her arrival will ruin everything Kate and Lauren. Sisters… Continue reading New Release Book Review: The Half Sister by Sandie Jones