2019 Reviews · contemporary fiction · crime · mystery · thriller

Book Review: Pretty Guilty Women by Gina Lamanna

Title: Pretty Guilty Women Author: Gina LaManna Published: September 24th 2019 Publisher: Hachette Australia Pages: 304 Genres: Fiction, Contemporary, Crime, Mystery RRP: $32.99 Rating: 3 stars Why would four women confess to the same murder? Only they know the answer – and they’re not telling. A sharp, twisty and utterly addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Liv Constantine. You… Continue reading Book Review: Pretty Guilty Women by Gina Lamanna