#aww2020 · 2020 Reviews · contemporary fiction · new release

New Release Book Review: Sorrow and Bliss by Meg Mason

Title: Sorrow and Bliss Author: Meg Mason Published: September 2nd 2020 Publisher: 4th Estate – AU Pages: 352 Genres:  Fiction, Contemporary RRP: $32.99 Rating: 4 stars Spiky, sharp, intriguingly dark and tender, full of pathos, fury and wit, Sorrow and Bliss by Meg Mason is a dazzling, distinctive novel from a boldly talented writer. For fans of Sally Rooney, Taffy Brodesser-Akner and Fleabag. ‘A triumph. A… Continue reading New Release Book Review: Sorrow and Bliss by Meg Mason