2020 Reviews · contemporary fiction · crime · mystery · new release · suspense · thriller

New Release Book Review: The Other Mrs by Mary Kubica

Title: The Other Mrs Author: Mary Kubica Published: February 24th 2020 Publisher: HQ Fiction – US Pages: 352 Genres:  Fiction, Contemporary, Crime, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller RRP: $29.99 Rating: 3.5 stars Hypnotic and addictive and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl. Sadie and Will Foust… Continue reading New Release Book Review: The Other Mrs by Mary Kubica

2017 Reviews · contemporary fiction · mystery · suspense · thriller

Book Review: Every Last Lie by Mary Kubica

Title: Every Last Lie Author:  Mary Kubica Published: June 5th 2017 Publisher: Harlequin Books Australia Pages: 336 Genres:  Fiction, Contemporary, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller RRP: $29.99 Rating: 4.5 stars   Clara Solberg’s world shatters when her husband and their four-year-old daughter are in a car crash, killing Nick while Maisie is remarkably unharmed. The crash is ruled an accident…until the coming days, when Maisie… Continue reading Book Review: Every Last Lie by Mary Kubica