#aww2018 · 2018 Reviews · Beauty and Lace review · crime · France · historical fiction · mystery

Beauty & Lace Book Review: April in Paris 1921 by Tessa Lunney

Title: April in Paris 1921 Author: Tessa Lunney Published: May 2st 2018 Publisher: Harper Collins Books Australia Pages: 320 Genres:  Fiction, Crime, Mystery, Historical RRP: $29.99 Rating: 2.5 stars Meet the glamorous, witty and charming Kiki Button: socialite, private detective and spy. We all have secrets – it’s just that Kiki has more than most … For fans of Phryne Fisher and Julian Fellowes… Continue reading Beauty & Lace Book Review: April in Paris 1921 by Tessa Lunney