2020 Reviews · crime · historical fiction · India · mystery · new release

New Release Book Review: A Murder at Malabar Hill by Sujata Massey

Title: A Murder at Malabar Hill Author: Sujata Massey Published: January 7th 2020 Publisher: Allen & Unwin Pages: 416 Genres:  Fiction, Historical, Crime, Mystery RRP: $29.99 Rating: 3.5 stars Introducing Miss Perveen Mistry, the star of an outstanding new crime series. This courageous, likeable and determined young lawyer-turned-sleuth will appeal to readers of Phryne Fisher and Precious Ramotswe in a stunning… Continue reading New Release Book Review: A Murder at Malabar Hill by Sujata Massey