2022 Reviews · general

Book Review: The Women of Pearl Island by Polly Crosby

Title: The Women of Pearl Island Author: Polly Crosby Published: September 29th 2021 Publisher: HQ Fiction – GB Pages: 400 Genres:  Fiction, General RRP: $29.99 Rating: 2.5 stars A darkly beautiful dual-timeline novel with a captivating mystery, for fans of Diane Setterfield and Kiran Millwood Hargrave ’Like a surreal cabinet of curiosities – haunting, eerie, evocative’ Bridget Collins, Sunday Times bestselling author… Continue reading Book Review: The Women of Pearl Island by Polly Crosby

Advertisement